×

Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH

Operate locally, invest globally

Nomura Asset Management can look back on decades of operation in Germany, where we have been managing individual mutual funds for institutional investors as well as retail funds through an independent investment company since 1988. We are offering a range of international investment strategies from the global Nomura Asset Management Group, tailored for the German-speaking market.

Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH offers you a complete range of solutions for global portfolio diversification from one source. You additionally benefit from our extensive experience dealing with legal and regulatory frameworks affecting insurance companies, retirement plans and pension funds. For we have always focused on working with these and other institutional clients, including corporations, foundations, banks, savings banks, broker alliances and independent investment advisers. It goes without saying that our commitment to service is very strong. Our clients have access to a wide range of information ranging from individual reports to personal meetings with our specialists and portfolio managers.

At Nomura Asset Management in Germany, a staff of around 35 ensures smooth processes and personalised client service. Several institutional and retail mutual funds are managed out of the Frankfurt office as well.

Through the branch office (Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH – UK Branch), the company serves other European countries with Nomura Asset Management Group’s comprehensive services.

 


Corporate Structure I Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH

×

Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH

Lokal agieren, global investieren

Auch in Deutschland blickt Nomura Asset Management auf eine jahrzehntelange Tradition zurück. Seit 1988 verwalten wir hier mit einer eigenständigen Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft individuelle Fonds für institutionelle Investoren sowie Publikumsfonds. Wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich eine Reihe erfolgreicher internationaler Investmentstrategien aus der weltweiten Nomura Asset Management Gruppe an, zugeschnitten für den deutschsprachigen Markt.

Bei Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH stehen Ihnen umfassende Lösungen für eine globale Portfolio-Diversifikation aus einer Hand zur Verfügung. Zudem profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit den rechtlichen und regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen für Versicherungen, Pensionskassen und Versorgungswerke. Denn die Betreuung solcher und anderer institutioneller Kunden wie Unternehmen, Stiftungen, Banken und Sparkassen, Maklerpools und unabhängiger Anlageberater ist seit jeher unser Arbeitsschwerpunkt. Dass dabei auch der Service groß geschrieben wird, ist selbstverständlich. Unseren Kunden stehen zahlreiche Informationsangebote zur Verfügung, die von individuellen Reportings und persönlichen Gesprächen mit unseren Spezialisten und Portfolio Managern ergänzt werden.

Rund 35 Mitarbeiter sorgen bei Nomura Asset Management in Deutschland für reibungslose Abläufe und individuelle Kundenbetreuung. Auch eine Vielzahl von Spezial- und Publikumsfonds wird von Frankfurt aus gemanagt.

Über die Niederlassung (Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH – UK Branch) betreut die Gesellschaft weitere europäische Länder mit den umfangreichen Services der Nomura Asset Management Gruppe.

 


 Unternehmensstruktur I Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH

[table id=5 /]