×

Kontakt Institutionelle Kunden

.
Gerhard Engler
Managing Director
Head of Marketing & Client Relations

Tel: +49 (0) 69 15 30 93 660
Email: gerhard.engler@nomura-asset.eu

.
Frank Appel
Executive Director
Head of Institutional Business

Tel: +49 (0) 69 15 30 93 800
Email: frank.appel@nomura-asset.eu

.
Dr. Sönke Siemßen
Executive Director
Head of Client Portfolio Management

Tel: +49 (0) 69 15 30 93 330
Email: soenke.siemssen@nomura-asset.eu

.
Min Feng
Executive Director
Senior Investment Specialist

Tel: +49 (0) 69 15 30 93 431
Email: min.feng@nomura-asset.eu

Kontaktieren Sie unser Vertriebsteam bei
Nomura Asset Management Europe KVG mbH –UK Branch

.
Dávide Zur Goldstaub
Business Development Director
– Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Luxembourg, Greece, Cyprus, Israel

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 3453
Email: davide.goldstaub@nomura-asset.eu

.
Anne Dillé-Weibel
Business Development Director, Institutional
– French speaking countries in EMEA

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1012
Email: anne.dille-weibel@nomura-asset.eu

.
Simon Cartwright
Consultant Relations

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1018
Email: simon.cartwright@nomura-asset.eu

.
Francis Paxton
Business Development Director
– Netherlands/UK Institutional & South Africa

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 2634
Email: francis.paxton@nomura-asset.eu

.
Thomas Mauseth
Business Development Director
– Scandinavia

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1015
Email: thomas.mauseth@nomura-asset.eu

.
Jon Nash

Head of UK and Ireland Wholesale Distribution

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1039
Email: jon.nash@nomura-am.uk

.
Leigh Fisher

Business Development Director
– UK Advisory & Strategic Alliances

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1010
Email: leigh.fisher@nomura-am.uk

.
Ben Sackitey

Business Development Director
– UK Wealth

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 1088
Email: ben.sackitey@nomura-am.uk

.
Romy Spencer

Sales Support Executive

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7521 3929
Email: romy.spencer@nomura-asset.eu

.
Asako Fujisawa

Sales Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7521 1023
Email: asako.fujisawa@nomura-am.uk